Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
winnie Ms. winnie
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant
Zhejiang Lingda Caster Co., Ltd
Home > Produkt-Liste > Gewindestangenrollen > Gusseisen Rad Vorbau Caster
PRODUCT CATEGORIES

Gusseisen Rad Vorbau Caster

Produktkategorie von Gusseisen Rad Vorbau Caster, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Gusseisen Rad Vorbau Caster , Side Lock Eisenrollen Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Middle Duty Caster mit Eisenrad R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Aussicht:
3 Zoll industrielle Caster Eisenräder

Marke: Lingda

Verpakung: Karton mit Palette

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500,000pcs/month

Spezifikation 3 '' industriellen Caster Eisenräder, Lenkrolle mit Schloss, Gusseisen Räder Caster, Gewinde Stiel Rollen mit Schloss Art No Diameter load capacity over height decentring Diameter of screw thread Length of screw thread wheel...
3 Zoll Gewinde Stiel Eisen Caster Räder

Marke: Lingda

Verpakung: Karton mit Palette

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500,000pcs/month

3-Zoll-Schraube Caster mit eisernen Rädern, mittlere Pflicht Starre Rolle, feste Rolle, das Rad ist aus Eisen, es ist eine Art Polymermaterial, das ein großes Potential für Entwicklung, leises Bewegen und mit Qualität galvanisierte Gabeln hat, wir...
3incn Schraube Caster mit eisernen Rad mit Bremse

Marke: Lingda

Verpakung: Karton mit Palette

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500,000pcs/month

Spezifikation 3 '' industriellen Caster Eisenräder, Lenkrolle mit Schloss, Gusseisen Räder Caster, Gewinde Stiel Rollen mit Schloss Art No Diameter load capacity over height decentring Diameter of screw thread Length of screw thread wheel...
3incn Lenkrolle mit eisernem Rad mit Bremse

Marke: Lingda

Verpakung: Karton mit Palette

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500,000pcs/month

3-Zoll-Schraube Caster mit eisernen Rädern, mittlere Pflicht Starre Rolle, feste Rolle, das Rad ist aus Eisen, es ist eine Art Polymermaterial, das ein großes Potential für Entwicklung, leises Bewegen und mit Qualität galvanisierte Gabeln hat, wir...
63mm Eisenradwirbelrolle

Marke: Lingda

Verpakung: Karton mit Palette

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500,000pcs/month

2-Zoll-Schraube Caster mit eisernen Rädern, mittlere Pflicht Starre Rolle, feste Rolle, das Rad ist aus Gummi, es ist eine Art Polymermaterial, das ein großes Potential für Entwicklung, leises Bewegen und mit Qualität galvanisierte Gabeln hat, wir...

China Gusseisen Rad Vorbau Caster Lieferanten

Gusseisenräder sind aus viel stärkerem Material gefertigt, das eine hohe Belastbarkeit aufweist. Diese hochwertigen Gussräder können hohen Temperaturen und der Einwirkung von Wasser oder der Umwelt standhalten. Sie werden mit der Zeit rosten. Gusseisenräder können auch Chemikalien, Fett und Ölen ausgesetzt werden.

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
winnie Ms. winnie
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
Zhejiang Lingda Caster Co., Ltd
Home > Products > Thread Stem Casters > Cast Iron Wheel Stem Caster
PRODUCT CATEGORIES

Cast Iron Wheel Stem Caster

Product categories of Cast Iron Wheel Stem Caster, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Cast Iron Wheel Stem Caster, Side Lock Iron Casters suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Middle Duty Caster With Iron Wheel R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
View:
3 inch industrial caster iron wheels

Brand: Lingda

Packaging: carton with pallet

Supply Ability: 500,000pcs/month

Specification 3 industrial caster iron wheels swivel caster with lock cast iron wheels caster thread stem casters with lock Art No Diameter load capacity over height decentring Diameter of screw thread Length of screw thread wheel material LDRS75 29...
3 inch thread stem iron caster wheels

Brand: Lingda

Packaging: carton with pallet

Supply Ability: 500,000pcs/month

3 inch screw caster with iron wheels middle duty rigid caster fixed caster the wheel is made of iron it is a kind of polymer material which has great potential for development silent moving and with quality zinc plated forks we can also customize...
3incn screw caster with iron wheel with brake

Brand: Lingda

Packaging: carton with pallet

Supply Ability: 500,000pcs/month

Specification 3 industrial caster iron wheels swivel caster with lock cast iron wheels caster thread stem casters with lock Art No Diameter load capacity over height decentring Diameter of screw thread Length of screw thread wheel material LDRS75 29...
3incn swivel caster with iron wheel with brake

Brand: Lingda

Packaging: carton with pallet

Supply Ability: 500,000pcs/month

3 inch screw caster with iron wheels middle duty rigid caster fixed caster the wheel is made of iron it is a kind of polymer material which has great potential for development silent moving and with quality zinc plated forks we can also customize...
63mm iron wheel swivel caster

Brand: Lingda

Packaging: carton with pallet

Supply Ability: 500,000pcs/month

2 inch screw caster with iron wheels middle duty rigid caster fixed caster the wheel is made of rubber it is a kind of polymer material which has great potential for development silent moving and with quality zinc plated forks we can also customize...

China Cast Iron Wheel Stem Caster Suppliers

Cast iron wheels is made of much stronger material that capable of high loading capacity ,these high quality cast iron wheels can withstand high temperatures and exposure to water or the environment. They will rust over time. Cast iron wheels can also withstand exposure to chemicals, grease and oils.