Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
winnie Ms. winnie
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant
Zhejiang Lingda Caster Co., Ltd
Home > Produkt-Liste > Grip-Ring-Rollen > Griff Hals Caster
PRODUCT CATEGORIES

Griff Hals Caster

Produktkategorie von Griff Hals Caster, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Griff Hals Caster , Behoben Caster Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Griff Hals Stem Caster R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Aussicht:
2 Zoll Wellenrolle mit Bremse

Marke: Lingda

Verpakung: Karton mit Palette

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500,000pcs/month

2-3 Zoll Welle Caster mit TPE-Rädern, leichte Starrrolle, feste Rolle, das Rad ist aus TPE, das heißt thermoplastische Elastomer, es ist eine Art Polymermaterial, das ein großes Potential für Entwicklung, leises Bewegen und mit Qualität...
2 Zoll Griff Hals Leichtgewicht Rollen

Marke: Lingda

Verpakung: Karton mit Palette

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500,000pcs/month

Spezifikation Griffhalsrolle mit TPE-Rädern, Lenkrolle mit Stiel montiert, leichte Lenkrolle, TPE-Lenkrollen Art No Diameter load capacity over height decentring Diameter of screw thread Length of screw thread wheel material LDD50-1 50mmx20mm 40KG...
3inch PP / TPE Welle Caster

Marke: Lingda

Verpakung: Karton mit Palette

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500,000pcs/month

2-3 Zoll Welle Caster mit TPE-Rädern, leichte Starrrolle, feste Rolle, das Rad ist aus TPE, das heißt thermoplastische Elastomer, es ist eine Art Polymermaterial, das ein großes Potential für Entwicklung, leises Bewegen und mit Qualität...
50mm TPE-Wellenrolle

Marke: Lingda

Verpakung: Karton mit Palette

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500,000pcs/month

Spezifikation Griffhalsrolle mit TPE-Rädern, Lenkrolle mit Stiel montiert, leichte Lenkrolle, TPE-Lenkrollen Art No Diameter load capacity over height decentring Diameter of screw thread Length of screw thread wheel material LDD50-1 50mmx20mm 40KG...

China Griff Hals Caster Lieferanten

Grip Neck Caster-Serie , als eine professionelle chinesische Caster-Hersteller, mit reichen R & D-Erfahrung, die uns nach Kundenwunsch anpassen können, Größe des Vorbaus, Top-Plate Radmaterial, Art der Bremse, lassen Sie mich wissen, was Sie wollen, reiche Industrie Caster Serie, verschiedene von starren Rad-Caster, Lenkrolle und Bremse Caster, Full-Size-Serie machen uns One-Stop Caster Services Center für Sie.

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
winnie Ms. winnie
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
Zhejiang Lingda Caster Co., Ltd
Home > Products > Grip Ring Casters > Grip Neck Caster
PRODUCT CATEGORIES

Grip Neck Caster

Product categories of Grip Neck Caster, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Grip Neck Caster, Fixed Caster suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Grip Neck Stem Caster R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
View:
2 inch shaft caster with brake

Brand: Lingda

Packaging: carton with pallet

Supply Ability: 500,000pcs/month

2 3 inch shaft caster with TPE wheels light duty rigid caster fixed caster the wheel is made of TPE which means Thermoplastic Elastomer it is a kind of polymer material which has great potential for development silent moving and with quality zinc...
2 inch grip neck light duty casters

Brand: Lingda

Packaging: carton with pallet

Supply Ability: 500,000pcs/month

Specification Grip neck caster with TPE wheels swivel caster with stem mounted light duty shaft caster TPE caster wheels Art No Diameter load capacity over height decentring Diameter of screw thread Length of screw thread wheel material LDD50 1...
50mm TPE shaft caster

Brand: Lingda

Packaging: carton with pallet

Supply Ability: 500,000pcs/month

Specification Grip neck caster with TPE wheels swivel caster with stem mounted light duty shaft caster TPE caster wheels Art No Diameter load capacity over height decentring Diameter of screw thread Length of screw thread wheel material LDD50 1...
3inch PP/TPE shaft caster

Brand: Lingda

Packaging: carton with pallet

Supply Ability: 500,000pcs/month

2 3 inch shaft caster with TPE wheels light duty rigid caster fixed caster the wheel is made of TPE which means Thermoplastic Elastomer it is a kind of polymer material which has great potential for development silent moving and with quality zinc...

China Grip Neck Caster Suppliers

Grip Neck Caster series , as a professional Chinese caster manufacturer ,with rich R&D experience , which enable us to customize according to client's request , Size of stem ,top plate wheel material , type of brake , just let me know what you want , Rich Industrial Caster series , various from rigid wheel caster , Swivel Caster and Brake Caster , full size series make us become one-stop caster services center for you .