Сведения о компании

  • Zhejiang Lingda Caster Co., Ltd

  •  [Zhejiang,China]
  • Деловой Тип :производитель
  • Main Mark: Северные и Южная Америка , Европа , Северная Европа , Мировой
  • Экспортер:71% - 80%
  • Certs:ISO9001, Test Report
  • Описание:Термопластичный Эластомер Стволовых Рицинус,Эластичный Резиновый Рицинусы,Промышленные Стержень С Резьбой Кастер,Стержень С Резьбой Промышленными Рицинусами,,
Моя корзина (0)

Zhejiang Lingda Caster Co., Ltd

Термопластичный Эластомер Стволовых Рицинус,Эластичный Резиновый Рицинусы,Промышленные Стержень С Резьбой Кастер,Стержень С Резьбой Промышленными Рицинусами,,

Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Стволовые Ролики-Нить > Термопластичный Эластомер Стволовых Рицинус
Сервис онлайн

Термопластичный Эластомер Стволовых Рицинус

Категория продукта Термопластичный Эластомер Стволовых Рицинус, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Термопластичный Эластомер Стволовых Рицинус, Эластичный Резиновый Рицинусы поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Промышленные Стержень С Резьбой Кастер R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Просмотр в виде : список сетка
5-дюймовые колесики из полиуретана для тележек

Модель : LDB125-7

5-дюймовые винтовые тележки для покупок с полиуретановыми колесами, поворотные ролики средней грузоподъемности, колесо изготовлено из TPE, Мы также можем настроить в соответствии с вашим дизайном и запросом грузоподъемности. Спецификация Элемент...

  Нажмите для Деталей
5-дюймовые колеса TPE Корзина для покупок

Модель : LDR125-7

5-дюймовые винтовые тележки для покупок с колесами TPE, поворотные ролики средней грузоподъемности, колесо изготовлено из TPE / PU, Мы также можем настроить в соответствии с вашим дизайном и запросом грузоподъемности. Спецификация Элемент может быть...

  Нажмите для Деталей
5-дюймовая универсальная сменная корзина для покупок

Модель : LDR125-7

5-дюймовые винтовые тележки для покупок с колесами TPE, поворотные ролики средней грузоподъемности, колесо изготовлено из TPE, Мы также можем настроить в соответствии с вашим дизайном и запросом грузоподъемности. Спецификация Элемент может быть...

  Нажмите для Деталей
3-х дюймовый резьбовой ролик с тормозом

Модель : LDRS75-2

Спецификация 4-дюймовый резьбовой ролик с колесами TPE, колесами для литья тормозов, поворотным колесиком для легкого режима с замком, промышленным роликом с тормозом Art No Diameter load capacity over height decentring Diameter of screw thread...

  Нажмите для Деталей
5-дюймовые колесики для тележек

Модель : LDR125-7

5-дюймовый винтовой лифт рицинус с колесами TPE, средний жесткий рицинус, фиксированный ролик, колесо изготовлено из TPE, это вид полимерного материала, который имеет большой потенциал для развития, бесшумного перемещения и качественных оцинкованных...

  Нажмите для Деталей
100 мм лифтинг с двойным тормозом

Модель : LDRS100-2

4-дюймовый вал с колесами TPE, легкий литейный литейщик, фиксированный литейщик, колесо изготовлено из TPE, что означает термопластичный эластомер, это своего рода полимерный материал, который обладает большим потенциалом для развития, тихим...

  Нажмите для Деталей
4-дюймовый вал с колесами TPE

Модель : LDRS100-2

4-дюймовый вал с колесами TPE, легкий литейный литейщик, фиксированный литейщик, колесо изготовлено из TPE, что означает термопластичный эластомер, это своего рода полимерный материал, который обладает большим потенциалом для развития, тихим...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Небольшой размер резьбы стволовых рицинус колеса

Модель : LDR50-1

2" резьба штока рицинус с tpe колеса , светлой обязанности промышленные рицинусы , маленькие колесики , ролики 50мм Спецификация Этот пункт могут быть настроены , Размер верхней пластины , обработка поверхности ,Размер колеса , с тормозом или нет ,...

  Нажмите для Деталей
4 дюйма резьба штока кастер на больничной койке

Модель : LDRS100-2

4 дюймов рицинус винта с tpe колеса , светлая обязанность твердый рицинус ,рицинус фикчированного колеса сделаны из tpe , который означает Термопластичный эластомер, это вид полимерного материала w2hich имеет большой потенциал для развития , молчком...

  Нажмите для Деталей
2 дюймов светлая обязанность резьбой стволовые ролики

Модель : LDRS50-1

Спецификация 4 дюйма резьба штока рицинус с tpe колеса , тормоза, колесики , для легкого режима работы поворотный ролик с замком , промышленный рицинус с тормозом Art No Diameter load capacity over height decentring Diameter of screw thread Length...

  Нажмите для Деталей
5" средний долг поворотные рицинус колеса

Модель : LDR125-7

5 дюймовый винт лифт рицинус с tpe колеса ,средний долг заклинателя жесткой ,фиксированной рицинус , Колеса из tpe , это своего рода полимерный материал, который имеет большой потенциал для развития , молчком Moving и с качеством покрынный цинк...

  Нажмите для Деталей
2 дюйма резьба штока ролики колеса

Модель : LDR50-1

2" резьба штока рицинус с tpe колеса , светлой обязанности промышленные рицинусы , маленькие колесики , ролики 50мм Спецификация Этот пункт могут быть настроены , Размер верхней пластины , обработка поверхности ,Размер колеса , с тормозом или нет ,...

  Нажмите для Деталей
2 дюймов подгонянные стволовые ролики-нить

Модель : LDR50-9

Спецификация 2" резьба штока рицинус с tpe колеса , маленький обязанность промышленный рицинус , рицинус шарнирного соединения колеса tpr , рицинусы колеса 50кг Art No Diameter load capacity over height decentring Diameter of screw thread Length of...

  Нажмите для Деталей
3-дюймовый промышленный стволовые ролики-нить

Модель : LDRS75-2

3" резьба стволовых рицинус колеса с tpe колеса , 75мм промышленный рицинус, светлая обязанность рицинусы, рицинус колеса Спецификация Этот пункт могут быть настроены , Размер верхней пластины , обработка поверхности ,Размер колеса , с тормозом или...

  Нажмите для Деталей
4 дюймов резьбой стволовые ролики с замком

Модель : LDRS100-2

4 дюймов рицинус винта с tpe колеса , светлая обязанность твердый рицинус ,рицинус фикчированного колеса сделаны из tpe , который означает Термопластичный эластомер, это своего рода полимерный материал, который имеет большой потенциал для развития ,...

  Нажмите для Деталей
5-дюймовый ПП/ТПЭ Рицинус лифта поворотный

Модель : LDR125-7

5 дюймовый винт лифт рицинус с tpe колеса ,средний долг заклинателя жесткой ,фиксированной рицинус , Колеса из tpe , это своего рода полимерный материал, который имеет большой потенциал для развития , молчком Moving и с качеством покрынный цинк...

  Нажмите для Деталей
ТПЭ 2-дюймовый колеса рицинуса шарнирного соединения с тормозом

Модель : LDR50-9

Спецификация 2" резьба штока рицинус с tpe колеса , маленький обязанность промышленный рицинус , рицинус шарнирного соединения колеса tpr , рицинусы колеса 50кг Art No Diameter load capacity over height decentring Diameter of screw thread Length of...

  Нажмите для Деталей
2,5-дюймовый поворотный Заклинателя ПП

Модель : LDR63-1

Спецификация 2.5" резьба штока рицинус с колесом PP , полипропилен рицинус с колесом , светлый рицинус обязанности , 50кг ролики Art No Diameter load capacity over height decentring Diameter of screw thread Length of screw thread wheel material...

  Нажмите для Деталей
2-дюймовый рицинус шарнирного соединения па

Модель : LDR50-8

Спецификация Резьбы рицинуса стержня с Nylon колесом , ПА колесики , 2" светлый рицинус обязанности , рицинус малый размер ,промышленные рицинус колеса Art No Diameter load capacity over height decentring Diameter of screw thread Length of screw...

  Нажмите для Деталей
50мм ПВХ винт поворотный ролик

Модель : LDR50-7

Спецификация 2" рицинус шарнирного соединения с колесом PU , 50мм светлый рицинус обязанности , рицинус PU колеса , малые промышленные рицинусы, рицинус стержня резьбы Art No Diameter load capacity over height decentring Diameter of screw thread...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Китай Термопластичный Эластомер Стволовых Рицинус Поставщики
Термопластичный эластомер Рицинуса стержня сериала , как профессиональным китайским производителем рицинус ,с богатой НИОКР опыт , который позволяет нам подгонять согласно запросу клиента , Размер резьбы стержня ,верхняя пластина материал колес , Тип тормозов , просто дайте мне знать, что вы хотите , богатый промышленный рицинус серии , различные от жесткого колеса рицинуса , рицинус шарнирного соединения и тормоза, рицинус , полный размер серии делают нас стать одним-остановить заклинателя услуги центра для вас .
Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
winnie Ms. winnie
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
winnie Ms. winnie
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
Zhejiang Lingda Caster Co., Ltd
Home > Products > Thread Stem Casters > Thermoplastic Elastomer Stem Caster
PRODUCT CATEGORIES

Thermoplastic Elastomer Stem Caster

Product categories of Thermoplastic Elastomer Stem Caster, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Thermoplastic Elastomer Stem Caster, Elastic Rubber Casters suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Industrial Threaded Stem Caster R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
View:
5 inch PU caster wheels for shopping carts

Brand: Lingda

Packaging: carton with pallet

Supply Ability: 500,000pcs/month

5 inch screw shopping carts caster with PU wheels middle duty swivel casters the wheel is made of TPE we can also customize according to your design and loading capacity request Specification The item could be customized size of screw thread...
5" Swivel Universal Replacement Shopping Cart Caster

Brand: Lingda

Packaging: carton with pallet

Supply Ability: 500,000pcs/month

5 inch screw shopping carts caster with TPE wheels middle duty swivel casters the wheel is made of TPE we can also customize according to your design and loading capacity request Specification The item could be customized size of screw thread...
5 Inch TPE wheels Shopping Cart Caster

Brand: Lingda

Packaging: carton with pallet

Supply Ability: 500,000pcs/month

5 inch screw shopping carts caster with TPE wheels middle duty swivel casters the wheel is made of TPE PU we can also customize according to your design and loading capacity request Specification The item could be customized size of screw thread...
3 inch thread stem caster with brake

Brand: Lingda

Packaging: carton with pallet

Supply Ability: 500,000pcs/month

Specification 4 inch thread stem caster with TPE wheels brake caster wheels light duty swivel caster with lock industrial caster with brake Art No Diameter load capacity over height decentring Diameter of screw thread Length of screw thread wheel...
5 inch caster wheels for shopping carts

Brand: Lingda

Packaging: carton with pallet

Supply Ability: 500,000pcs/month

5 inch screw elevator caster with TPE wheels middle duty rigid caster fixed caster the wheel is made of TPE it is a kind of polymer material which has great potential for development silent moving and with quality zinc plated forks we can also...
100mm scaffolding caster with double brake

Brand: Lingda

Packaging: carton with pallet

Supply Ability: 500,000pcs/month

4 inch shaft caster with TPE wheels light duty rigid caster fixed caster the wheel is made of TPE which means Thermoplastic Elastomer it is a kind of polymer material w2hich has great potential for development silent moving and with quality zinc...
4 inch shaft caster with TPE wheels

Brand: Lingda

Packaging: carton with pallet

Supply Ability: 500,000pcs/month

4 inch shaft caster with TPE wheels light duty rigid caster fixed caster the wheel is made of TPE which means Thermoplastic Elastomer it is a kind of polymer material w2hich has great potential for development silent moving and with quality zinc...
Small size thread stem caster wheels

Brand: Lingda

Packaging: carton with pallet

Supply Ability: 500,000pcs/month

2 thread stem caster with TPE wheels light duty industrial casters small caster wheels 50mm casters Specification The item could be customized size of top plate treatment of surface size of wheel with brake or not just tell us what you want 2 inch...
4 inch thread stem caster for hospital bed

Brand: Lingda

Packaging: carton with pallet

Supply Ability: 500,000pcs/month

4 inch screw caster with TPE wheels light duty rigid caster fixed caster the wheel is made of TPE which means Thermoplastic Elastomer it is a kind of polymer material w2hich has great potential for development silent moving and with quality zinc...
2 inch light duty thread stem casters

Brand: Lingda

Packaging: carton with pallet

Supply Ability: 500,000pcs/month

Specification 4 inch thread stem caster with TPE wheels brake caster wheels light duty swivel caster with lock industrial caster with brake Art No Diameter load capacity over height decentring Diameter of screw thread Length of screw thread wheel...
5'' middle duty swivel caster wheels

Brand: Lingda

Packaging: carton with pallet

Supply Ability: 500,000pcs/month

5 inch screw elevator caster with TPE wheels middle duty rigid caster fixed caster the wheel is made of TPE it is a kind of polymer material which has great potential for development silent moving and with quality zinc plated forks we can also...
2 inch thread stem casters wheels

Brand: Lingda

Packaging: carton with pallet

Supply Ability: 500,000pcs/month

2 thread stem caster with TPE wheels light duty industrial casters small caster wheels 50mm casters Specification The item could be customized size of top plate treatment of surface size of wheel with brake or not just tell us what you want 2 inch...
2 inch customized thread stem casters

Brand: Lingda

Packaging: carton with pallet

Supply Ability: 500,000pcs/month

Specification 2 thread stem caster with TPE wheels little duty industrial caster swivel caster TPR wheels 50kg casters wheels Art No Diameter load capacity over height decentring Diameter of screw thread Length of screw thread wheel material LDR50 9...
3 inch industrial thread stem casters

Brand: Lingda

Packaging: carton with pallet

Supply Ability: 500,000pcs/month

3 thread stem caster wheels with TPE wheels 75mm industrial caster light duty casters caster wheels Specification The item could be customized size of top plate treatment of surface size of wheel with brake or not just tell us what you want 2 inch...
4 inch Thread stem casters with lock

Brand: Lingda

Packaging: carton with pallet

Supply Ability: 500,000pcs/month

4 inch screw caster with TPE wheels light duty rigid caster fixed caster the wheel is made of TPE which means Thermoplastic Elastomer it is a kind of polymer material which has great potential for development silent moving and with quality zinc...
2inch TPE wheel swivel caster with brake

Brand: Lingda

Packaging: carton with pallet

Supply Ability: 500,000pcs/month

Specification 2 thread stem caster with TPE wheels little duty industrial caster swivel caster TPR wheels 50kg casters wheels Art No Diameter load capacity over height decentring Diameter of screw thread Length of screw thread wheel material LDR50 9...
2.5inch PP Swivel Caster

Brand: Lingda

Packaging: carton with pallet

Supply Ability: 500,000pcs/month

Specification 2 5 thread stem caster with pp wheel caster with polypropylene wheel light duty caster 50kg casters Art No Diameter load capacity over height decentring Diameter of screw thread Length of screw thread wheel material LDR63 1 63x20mm...
2inch pa swivel caster

Brand: Lingda

Packaging: carton with pallet

Supply Ability: 500,000pcs/month

Specification Thread stem caster with nylon wheel PA caster wheels 2 light duty caster small size caster industrial caster wheels Art No Diameter load capacity over height decentring Diameter of screw thread Length of screw thread wheel material...
50mm PVC screw swivel caster

Brand: Lingda

Packaging: carton with pallet

Supply Ability: 500,000pcs/month

Specification 2 swivel caster with pu wheel 50mm light duty caster pu caster wheels small industrial casters thread stem caster Art No Diameter load capacity over height decentring Diameter of screw thread Length of screw thread wheel material LDR50...
2inch PP/PVC Swivel Caster no brake

Brand: Lingda

Packaging: carton with pallet

Supply Ability: 500,000pcs/month

Specification The item could be customized size of screw thread treatment of surface size of wheel with brake or not just tell us what you want 2 inch swivel caster 2 inch caster with brake 3 inch swivel caster 3 inch caster with brake 2 inch rigid...
2inch PP/PVC Swivel Caster with brake

Brand: Lingda

Packaging: carton with pallet

Supply Ability: 500,000pcs/month

Specification 2 thread stem caster with brake pvc caster wheels light duty swivel caster with lock 50mm swivel caster Art No Diameter load capacity over height decentring Diameter of screw thread Length of screw thread wheel material LDR50 4 50mmx23...

China Thermoplastic Elastomer Stem Caster Suppliers

Thermoplastic Elastomer Stem Caster series , as a professional Chinese caster manufacturer ,with rich R&D experience , which enable us to customize according to client's request , Size of thread stem ,top plate wheel material , type of brake , just let me know what you want , Rich Industrial Caster series , various from rigid wheel caster , Swivel Caster and Brake Caster , full size series make us become one-stop caster services center for you .